Skip to content

Main Navigation

Research Staff

Stephanie Avey Stephanie Avey
Research Associate
Office: 603 WBB
Phone: 801-585-0008
Email: stephanie.avey@utah.edu
Sally Benson Sally Benson
Research Associate
Office: 603 WBB
Phone: 801-585-0008
Email: sally.benson@utah.edu
Xia Dong Xia Dong
Research Associate
Office: 480-0 INSCC
Phone: Not Available
Email: xia.dong@utah.edu

Dr. Henrique Duarte
Post Doctoral Research Associate
Office: 713 WBB
Phone: Not Available
Email: h.duarte@utah.edu

Chris Galli Chris Galli
Research Associate
Office: 482 INSCC
Phone: 801-585-1415
Email:chris.galli@utah.edu
Dr. Mathias Gergely
Post Doctoral Research Associate
Office: 816 WBB
Phone: Not Available
Email: Not Available

Matt Hills
Post Doctoral Research Associate
Office: 480 INSCC
Phone: Not Available
Email: matt.hills@utah.edu

Nola Lucke Nola Lucke
Program Manager
Office: 484 INSCC
Phone: 801-581-4362
Email:nola.lucke@utah.edu

Dr. Daniel Mendoza
Post Doctoral Research Associate
Office: 713 WBB
Phone: Not Available
Email: daniel.mendoza@utah.edu

Dr. Logan Mitchell
Post Doctoral Research Associate
Office: 715 WBB
Phone: Not Available
Email: logan.mitchell@utah.edu

Kevin Nelson

 Kevin Nelson
Research Associate
Office: 480 INSCC
Phone: Not Available
Email: kevin.j.nelson@utah.edu

Judy Pechmann Dr. Judy Pechmann
Research Associate
Office: 482 INSCC
Phone: 801-585-1415
Email: judy.pechmann@utah.edu
Joe Young
Research Associate
Office: 480 INSCC
Phone: Not Available
Email: joe.young@utah.edu
Dr. Qiuqing Zhang
Research Associate
Office: 602 WBB
Phone: 801-585-9480
Email: qiuqing.zhang@utah.edu

 

Last Updated: 7/27/20