Skip to content

Main Navigation

Graduate Students

Adam Abernathy


Adam Abernathy

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 604 WBB
Email: adam.abernathy@utah.edu

Trey Alvey


Trey Alvey

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Office: 806B WBB
Email: g.alvey@utah.edu

Sarah Bang


Sarah Bang

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Office: 806B WBB
Email: sarah.bang@utah.edu
Website

Betsy Berry


Betsy Berry

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Office: 606 WBB
Email: betsy.berry@utah.edu
Website


Brian Blaylock

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 480 INSCC
Email: brian.blaylock@utah.edu

Leah Campbell


Leah Campbell

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Office: 480 INSCC
Email: leah.campbell@utah.edu
Website

Doug Catharine


Doug Catharine

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 705 WBB
Email: doug.catharine@utah.edu


Kati Chachere

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 710 WBB
Email: c.chachere@utah.edu


Quentin Coopman

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Office: 806A WBB
Email: quentin.coopman@utah.edu
Website
Ben Fasoli


Ben Fasoli

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 723 WBB
Email: b.fasoli@utah.edu

Chris Foster


Chris Foster

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Office: 480 INSCC
Email: chris.foster@utah.edu


Ali Gingrey

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 806C WBB
Email: alexandria.gingrey@utah.edu

Ian Glenn


Ian Glenn

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Office: 727 WBB 
Email: ian.glenn@utah.edu

Tom Gowan


Tom Gowan

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 480 INSCC
Email: tom.gowan@utah.edu

Nessa Hock


Nessa Hock

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 709 WBB
Email: nessa.hock@utah.edu

Derek Hodges


Derek Hodges

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 710 WBB
Email: derek.g.hodges@utah.edu

Lacey Holland


Lacey Holland

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Office: 814 WBB
Email: lacey.holland@utah.edu
Website

Matt Horan


Matthew Horan

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 806B WBB
Email: matthew.horan@utah.edu

Alex Jacques


Alex Jacques

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Office: 484 INSCC
Email: alexander.jacques@utah.edu
Website

Matt Jeglum


Matt Jeglum

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Office: 480 INSCC
Email: m.jeglum@utah.edu

Andy Lesage


Andy Lesage

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Office: 727 WBB
Email: andy.lesage@utah.edu


Wyndam Lewis

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 480 INSCC
Email: wyndam.lewis@utah.edu


Ansley Long

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 480 INSCC
Email: ansley.long@utah.edu

Melissa Maestas


Melissa Maestas

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Office: 814 WBB
Email: m.maestas@utah.edu

Derek Mallia


Derek Mallia

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Office: 723 WBB
Email: derek.mallia@utah.edu
Website

Jeana Mascio


Jeana Mascio

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Office: 604 WBB
Email: jeana.mascio@utah.edu
Taylor McCorkle


Taylor McCorkle

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 480 INSCC
Email: taylor.mccorkle@utah.edu

Crystal Painter

Crystal Painter

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 806C WBB
Email: crystal.painter@utah.edu


Jason Scalzitti

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 705 WBB
Email: jason.scalzitti@utah.edu
Kimi Smith


Kimi Smith

Graduate Student (Ph.D.) 
Office: 705 WBB
Email: kimi.smith@utah.edu


McKenna Stanford

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 806C WBB
Email: mckenna.stanford@utah.edu


Prabhat Thakur

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Office: 727 WBB
Email: prabhat.thakur@utah.edu
Dillon Ulrich

Dillon Ulrich

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 480 INSCC
Email: dillon.ulrich@utah.edu

Peter Veals


Peter Veals

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Office: 480 INSCC
Email: peter.veals@utah.edu
Zhiyu Wang


Zhiyu Wang

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Office: 806A WBB
Email: zhiyu.wang@utah.edu


Dien Wu

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 723 WBB
Email: dien.wu@utah.edu
Winnie Wu

Zheng Wu

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 806A WBB
Email: zheng.winnie.wu@utah.edu

Zhuocan Xu


Zhuocan Xu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Office: 606 WBB
Email: zhuocan.xu@utah.edu
Chris Yu

Chau Lam Yu

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 709 WBB
Email: chaulam.yu@utah.edu


Yafan Yu

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 710 WBB
Email: yafan.yu@utah.edu
Shixuan Zhang


Shixuan Zhang

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 710 WBB
Email: shixuan.zhang@utah.edu
Bowen Zhao


Bowen Zhao

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 806A WBB
Email: bowen.zhao@utah.edu
Lauren Zuromski

Lauren Zuromski

Graduate Student (M.S.)
Office: 723 WBB
Email: lauren.zuromski@utah.edu

 

Last Updated: 7/27/20